Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Bacey, Juanita (Nina)
JBacey@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2480
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Bae, John
JBae@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5417
 

Baek, Hyoung Gee
HBaek@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3580
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Baeza, Enrique
EBaeza@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3960
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bailey, Peter
PBailey@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3602
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Baillie, Alex
ABaillie@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3718
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Baker, Ann
ABaker@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5344
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Baker, George
GBaker1@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5353
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Baker, Karen
KBaker@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5423
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Baker, Shannon
SBaker@dtsc.ca.gov
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Balachandra, Sarojini
SBalacha@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3613
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Balakrishnan, Narayani
NBalakri@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4776
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Balli-Rocha, Humberto
HBalliro@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2858
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Baltazar, Yazmin
YBaltaza@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6600
 

Barahona, Josue
JBarahon@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 717-6619
 

Baranich, Paul
PBaranic@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6676
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Barclay, Patrick
PBarclay@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3701
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Barnes, Nafeesah(Nikki)
NBarnes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1196
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Barnett, Lim
LBarnett@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5176
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Barragan, Marlyn
MBarraga@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3606
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Barrio, Jone
JBarrio@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5336
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Batarseh, Pauline
PBatarse@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2817
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Batty, Ryan
RBatty@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6424
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bauer, Julie
JBauer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2995
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bautista, Christie
CBautist@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6673
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Bautista, Douglas
DBautist@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5442
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Baxter, Lillian
LBaxter@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1563
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Baxter, Stephen
SBaxter@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6695
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Beall, Ronald
RBeall@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2863
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Becker, Antonia
ABecker1@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3889
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Becker, Steven
SBecker@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3586
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Beckman, William
WBeckman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3690
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Behrsing, Tracy
TBehrsin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6689
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bekele, Tizita
TBekele@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5450
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Bellet, Isabelle
IBellet@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3115
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Benato, Cynthia
CBenato@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6521
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Benelli, Edward
EBenelli@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6564
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Benson, Christopher
CBenson@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5304
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Benson, Jennifer
JBenson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8955
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Benson, Sara
SBenson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2993
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Berg, Tom
TBerg@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3978
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Berry, Sarah
SBerry@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3633
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Beutler, Ken
KBeutler@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3685
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bilal, Abraham
ABilal@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3778
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bizzell, Ervin
EBizzell@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5366
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Black, Stewart
SBlack@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3148
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Black-Gallagher, Jennifer
JBlack@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6417
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Blugh, Tomora
TBlugh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6622
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Blum, Phillip
PBlum@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6681
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Bobenko, Michael
MBobenko@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5435
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Boggs, Robert
RBoggs@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3751
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Bohlouli, Nemi
NBohloul@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4915
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Booze, Thomas
TBooze@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6628
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Boruck, Jennifer
JBoruck@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3060
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Bosan, William
BBosan@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5399
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Bose, Manjul
MBose@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6560
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Bothwell, Nancy
NBothwel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3154
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Boughton, Bob
BBoughto@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9586
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bourquin, Jed
JBourqui@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6511
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Bouvier, Mara
MBouvier@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5225
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bowman, Charonn
CBowman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3101
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Boyer, Rosa
RBoyer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3662
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bradshaw, Kenneth
KBradsha@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3159
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Brar, Ranjot
RBrar@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5398
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Brausch, Rick
RBrausch@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1186
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Briones, Relly
RBriones@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3388
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Britton, Carolyn
CBritton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3755
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Brocales, Eric
EBrocale@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3953
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Brown, Antoinette
ABrown2@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2855
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Brown, Bill
BBrown@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3841
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Brown, Christine
CBrown@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5382
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Brown, F. Reber
RBrown@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3322
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Brown, Jeff
JBrown@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3704
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Brushia, Robert
RBrushia@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0805
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bruton, Samantha
SBruton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3750
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bryant, Xavier
XBryant@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3835
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Buck, Laurinda
LBuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6515
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bucklin, Christine
CBucklin@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5393
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Bunyan, Linda
LBunyan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2922
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Burger, Kate
KBurger@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6537
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Burgess, Chris
CBurgess@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3423
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Burow, Andy
ABurow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6568
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bush, Barbara
BBush@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 482-9744
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Butt, Kalim
KButt@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5486
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Buttle, Jackie
JButtle@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2543
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bystra, John
JBystra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3669
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200