Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Calvillo-Cain, Adam
Adam.Calvillo-Cain@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2959
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Campbell, Alice
Alice.Campbell@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6623
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Cano, Andres
Andy.Cano@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6620
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Cao, Jiong
Jiong.Cao@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3633
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Cao, Shirley
Shirley.Cao@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3941
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Carder, Nancy
Nancy.Carder@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6654
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Carpenter, Paul
Paul.Carpenter@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3691
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Carroll, Ann
Ann.Carroll@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-2829
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Casillas, John
John.Casillas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3902
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Castillo, Glenn
Glenn.Castillo@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6522
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Castillo, Ivy
Ivy.Castillo@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6611
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

CASTILLON, JESUS
Jesus.Castillon@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6533
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Cayabyab, Ruth
Ruth.Cayabyab@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3601
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chain-Britton, Cindy
Cindy.Chain-Britton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3851
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chakrabarti, Manjulika
Manjulika.Chakrabarti@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5345
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chamberlain, Jordan
Jordan.Chamberlain@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0245
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Chandler, Philip
Phil.Chandler@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6608
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Chandrasekhara, Gai
Gai.Chandrasekhara@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3570
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chang, Ning-Wu
Ning-Wu.Chang@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5485
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chanthavong, Mary
Mary.Chanthavong@dtsc.ca.gov
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chapin, Brandon
Brandon.Chapin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3149
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Chau, Chhing
Chhing.Chau@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8669
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Chauvel, Timothy
Tim.Chauvel@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5487
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chavez, Tiffany
Tiffany.Chavez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3623
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chen, Gwen
Gwen.Chen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5898
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Chen, Kam
Kam.Chen@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5396
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chen, Peter
Peter.Chen@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5431
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chenoweth-Brown, Valerie
Valerie.Chenoweth-Brown@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3784
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chesney, Triss
Triss.Chesney@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5447
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Cheung, Wai-Fung
Wai-Fung.Cheung@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3260
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Chiang, Liang
Liang.Chiang@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6680
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Chiu, Christine
Christine.Chiu@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5340
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Cho, Chris
Christopher.Cho@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4060
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cho, Min
Min.Cho@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3284
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Choe, Michael
Michael.Choe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3635
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chow, George
George.Chow@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3879
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Christmann, Craig
Craig.Christmann@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6624
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Chui, Henry
Henry.Chui@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3759
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Clark, Dylan
Dylan.Clark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Clark, Jerry
Jerry.Clark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3094
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cleaver, Joshua
Joshua.Cleaver@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4596
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Coe, Sam
Sam.Coe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3587
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Cole, Scott
Scott.Cole@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3701
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Collada, Andrew
Andrew.Collada@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1192
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Colon, Michelle
Michelle.Colon@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Colon-Droz, Nolberto
Nolberto.Colon-Droz@dtsc.ca.gov
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Commandatore, Katherina
Katherina.Commandatore@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3918
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Connor, Jennifer
Jennifer.Connor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-7587
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Conti, Gloria
Gloria.Conti@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5400
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Cook, Barbara
Barbara.Cook@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3843
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Cooke, Pete
Pete.Cooke@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6555
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Cope, Roselyn
Roselyn.Cope@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4661
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Corcoran, Charles
Charles.Corcoran@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4499
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cordero, Daniel
Daniel.Cordero@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5428
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Coronado, Jeffery
Jeffery.Coronado@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3611
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Corpuz, Rosilyn
Rosilyn.Corpuz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3583
 

Cota, Thomas
Thomas.Cota@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5459
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Cotton, Merrian
Merrian.Cotton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8676
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cravens, Joyce
Joyce.Cravens@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0491
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Crispo Smith, Sabrina
Sabrina.CrispoSmith@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2019
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Cross, Jose (Jay)
Jay.Cross@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2861
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cruz, Carmen
Carmen.Cruz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6640
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Cruz, Edson
Edson.Cruz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-6043
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cruz, Jesus
Jesus.Cruz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3315
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Cully, Joseph
Joseph.Cully@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5473
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732