Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
C'Dealva-Lenik, Jordan
JC'dealv@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6540
 

Calvillo-Cain, Adam
ACalvill@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2959
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Campbell, Alice
ACampbel@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6623
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Cano, Andres
ACano@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6620
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Cao, Jiong
JCao@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3633
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Cao, Shirley
SCao@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3941
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Carder, Nancy
NCarder@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6654
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Carpenter, Paul
PCarpent@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3691
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Carroll, Ann
ACarroll@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-2829
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Casillas, John
JCasilla@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3902
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Castillo, Glenn
GCastill@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6522
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

CASTILLON, JESUS
JCastill@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6533
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Cayabyab, Ruth
RCayabya@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3601
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chain-Britton, Cindy
CChainbr@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3851
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chakrabarti, Manjulika
MChakrab@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5345
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chandler, Philip
PChandle@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6608
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Chandrasekhara, Gai
GChandra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3570
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chang, Ning-Wu
NChang@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5485
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chapin, Brandon
BChapin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3149
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Chau, Chhing
CChau@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8669
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Chauvel, Timothy
TChauvel@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5487
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chavez, Tiffany
TChavez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3623
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chen, Gwen
GChen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5898
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Chen, Kam
KChen@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5396
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chen, Peter
PChen@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5431
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Chenoweth-Brown, Valerie
VChenowe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3784
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chesney, Triss
TChesney@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5447
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Cheung, Wai-Fung
WCheung@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3260
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Chiang, Liang
LChiang@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6680
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Chiu, Christine
CChiu@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5340
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Cho, Chris
CCho@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4060
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cho, Min
MCho@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3284
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Choe, Michael
MChoe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3635
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Chow, George
GChow@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3879
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Christmann, Craig
CChristm@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6624
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Chui, Henry
HChui@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3759
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Clark, Dylan
DClark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Clark, Jerry
JClark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3094
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cleaver, Joshua
JCleaver@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4596
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Coe, Sam
SCoe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3587
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Cole, Scott
SCole@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1234
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Collada, Andrew
ACollada@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1192
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Colon, Michelle
MColon@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Commandatore, Katherina
KCommand@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3918
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Connor, Jennifer
JConnor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-7587
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Conti, Gloria
GConti@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5400
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Cook, Barbara
BCook@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3843
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Cooke, Pete
PCooke@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6555
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Cope, Roselyn
RCope@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4661
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Corcoran, Charles
CCorcora@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4499
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cordero, Daniel
DCordero@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5428
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Coronado, Jeffery
JCoronad@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3611
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Corpuz, Rosilyn
RCorpuz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3583
 

Cota, Thomas
TCota@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5459
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Cotton, Merrian
MCotton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8676
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cravens, Joyce
JCravens@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0491
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Crispo Smith, Sabrina
SCrispo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2019
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Cross, Jose (Jay)
JCross@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2861
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cruz, Carmen
CCruz3@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6640
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Cruz, Edson
ECruz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-6043
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Cruz, Jesus
JCruz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3315
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Cully, Joseph
JCully@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5473
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732