Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Haas, Joanne
Joanne.Haas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0276
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Haddad, Shahir
Shahir.Haddad@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5368
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hadley, Paul
Paul.Hadley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6680
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Haertle, Ellen
Ellen.Haertle@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2437
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hagen, Wayne
Wayne.Hagen@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3911
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hagio, Lillian
Lillian.Hagio@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6431
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hakim, Sue
Soad.Hakim@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5381
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Halozan, Wayne
Wayne.Halozan@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3943
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hammel, Stephanie
Stephanie.Hammel@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Hang, Chia
Chia.Hang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8495
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hankins, Lori
Lori.Hankins@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6557
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hanson, Marilee
Marilee.Hanson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-0979
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hardge, Ingria
Ingria.Hardge@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6449
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hardy, Terri
Terri.Hardy@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4368
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hare, Lori
Lori.Hare@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5357
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hariri, S. Steven
S.Steven.Hariri@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5332
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Harmon, Andrea
Andrea.Harmon@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8514
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Harris, Keisha
Keisha.Harris@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3729
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hart, John
John.Hart@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3571
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hartung, Christopher
Christopher.Hartung@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4937
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Harutyunyan, Haykush
Haykush.Harutyunyan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1184
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Harwani, Suhash
Suhash.Harwani@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3607
 

Hashemian, Hamid
Hamid.Hashemian@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5466
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Heck, Colleen
Colleen.Heck@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5780
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Helfrich, Laura
Laura.Helfrich@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0381
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hernandez, Albert
Albert.Hernandez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2960
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Herrmann, Martin
Martin.Herrmann@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3592
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hilario, David
David.Hilario@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3500
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hildinger, Teri
Teri.Hildinger@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3660
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hilf, Katharine
Katharine.Hilf@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3817
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hill, Candace
Candace.Hill@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8550
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hinojosa, Javier
Javier.Hinojosa@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6612
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Hinson, Phil
Phil.Hinson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2793
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hirbawi, Isaac
Isaac.Hirbawi@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5445
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hirotsu, Gayle
Gayle.Hirotsu@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2608
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ho, Carina
Carina.Ho@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3786
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ho, Danny
Danny.Ho@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5379
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Holden, Arthur
Arthur.Holden@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3941
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hood, Christopher
Christopher.Hood@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3779
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hoover, SueEllen
SueEllen.Hoover@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3131
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Houghton, Suz
Susan.Houghton@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3919
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Houston, Brandy
Brandy.Houston@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6507
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Houtz, Erika
Erika.Houtz@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3399
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Howard, Florence
Florence.Howard@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6624
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Howze, Adrianne
Adrianne.Howze@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2448
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hsieh, Patrick
Patrick.Hsieh@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3906
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hsu, H. Alan
Alan.Hsu@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5395
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hubbell, Richard
Richard.Hubbell@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-1979
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hudson, Kimberley
Kimberley.Hudson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8749
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hughes, Eileen
Eileen.Hughes@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3760
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hume, Richard
Richard.Hume@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6450
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hunt, Joseph
Joseph.Hunt@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4367
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hutchison, Neal
Neal.Hutchison@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4369
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Huynh, Dan
Dan.Huynh@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5433
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hvidsten, Debbie
Debbie.Hvidsten@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6402
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hwong, Joe
Joe.Hwong@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5406
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hypnarowski, Rita
Rita.Hypnarowski@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3699
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200