Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Haas, Joanne
JHaas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0276
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Haddad, Shahir
SHaddad@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5368
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hadley, Paul
PHadley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6680
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Haertle, Ellen
EHaertle@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2437
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hagen, Wayne
WHagen@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3911
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hagio, Lillian
LHagio@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6431
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hakim, Sue
SHakim@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5381
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Halozan, Wayne
WHalozan@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3943
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hammel, Stephanie
SHammel@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Hang, Chia
CHang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8495
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hankins, Lori
LHankins@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6557
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hanson, Marilee
MHanson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-0979
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hardge, Ingria
IHardge@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6449
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hardy, Terri
THardy@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4368
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hare, Lori
LHare@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5357
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hariri, S. Steven
SHariri@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5332
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Harmon, Andrea
AHarmon@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8514
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Harris, Keisha
KHarris@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3729
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hart, John
JHart1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3571
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hartung, Christopher
CHartung@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4937
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Harutyunyan, Haykush
HHarutyu@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1184
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Harwani, Suhash
SHarwani@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3607
 

Hashemian, Hamid
HHashemi@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5466
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Heck, Colleen
CHeck@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5780
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Helfrich, Laura
LHelfric@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0381
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hernandez, Albert
AHernand@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2960
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Herrmann, Martin
MHerrman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3592
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hilario, David
DHilario@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3500
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hildinger, Teri
THilding@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3660
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hilf, Katharine
KHilf@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3817
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hill, Candace
CHill@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8550
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hinojosa, Javier
JHinojos@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6612
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Hinson, Phil
PHinson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2793
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hirbawi, Isaac
IHirbawi@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5445
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hirotsu, Gayle
GHirotsu@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2608
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ho, Carina
CHo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3786
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ho, Danny
DHo@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5379
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Holden, Arthur
AHolden@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3941
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hood, Christopher
CHood@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3779
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hoover, SueEllen
SHoover@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3131
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Houghton, Suz
SHoughto@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3919
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Houston, Brandy
BHouston@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6507
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Houtz, Erika
EHoutz@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3399
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Howard, Florence
FHoward@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6624
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Howze, Adrianne
AHowze@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2448
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hsieh, Patrick
PHsieh@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3906
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hsu, H. Alan
AHsu@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5395
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hubbell, Richard
RHubbell@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-1979
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hudson, Kimberley
KHudson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8749
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hughes, Eileen
EHughes@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3760
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hume, Richard
RHume@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6450
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hunt, Joseph
JHunt@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4367
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hutchison, Neal
HHutchis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4369
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Huynh, Dan
DHuynh@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5433
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hvidsten, Debbie
DHvidste@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6402
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hwong, Joe
JHwong@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5406
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hypnarowski, Rita
RHypnaro@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3699
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200