Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Naginis, John
JNaginis@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6626
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Naito, Janet
JNaito@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3833
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Nakashima, Lynn
LNakashi@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3839
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Nakayama Wong, Lynn
LNakayam@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6563
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Narvaez, Julio
JNarvaez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6580
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Nassiri, Hossein
HNassiri@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5384
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Natera, Tony
TNatera@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3757
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Nations, Darrell
DNations@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6561
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Navarrette-Munoz, Cleo
CNavarre@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1982
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Nax, Sandy
SNax@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6114
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Neal, Greg
GNeal@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5455
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Neal, Gwendolyn
GNeal2@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2607
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Neely, Kenneth
KNeely@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2988
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Nelson, Carolyn
CNelson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2948
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Neuwirth, Efrem
ENeuwirt@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5421
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Nguyen, Milagros
MNguyen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0313
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Nguyen, Vu
VNguyen@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6604
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Nicholson, Barry
BNichols@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3983
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Nieto, Edward
ENieto@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3578
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Nikbakht, Mehdi
MNikbakh@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2680
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Niou, Stephen
SNiou@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5458
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Nitashni, Nitika
NNitashn@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-5872
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Nobari, Mehdi
MNobari@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6582
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Norton, Breann
BNorton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6622
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Nouri, Shahrzad
SNouri@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6591
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Nunes, Jessica
JNunes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3673
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200