Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
O'Docharty, Michael
MOdochar@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-7582
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ochoa, Karen
KOchoa@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6444
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ogata, Jayson
JOgata@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1202
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ohanian, Nick
NOhanian@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3135
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ohta, Ron
ROhta@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5192
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Okamoto, Gabriel
GOkamot1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2196
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Okamoto, George
GOkamoto@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-2508
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Olmos, Anarosa
AOlmos@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 352-0381
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Olson, Thomas
TOlson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3802
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ortega, Carlos
COrtega@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6698
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Oseas, Nannette
NOseas@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6589
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Osornio, Ivy
IOsornio@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5433
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ostrom, Nancy
NOstrom@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3385
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Oulrey, Michele
MOulrey@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-2349
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Owen, Donald
DOwen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2930
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806