Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Racca, Laurie
LRacca@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6546
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Racca, Roman
RRacca@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6407
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Raez, Blanca
BRaez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6518
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rainey, Laura
LRainey@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5434
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Raj, Shahil
SRaj@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ramadan, Khaled
KRamadan@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5376
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ramirez, Abbe
ARamirez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-2666
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ramirez, Andrew
ARamire1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 999-9999
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ramirez, Larry
LRamire1@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3943
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Ramirez, Sabrina
SRamirez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3799
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ramos, Sylvia
SRamos@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0468
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Randall, Jerod
JRandall@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3743
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Randeni, Jayantha
JRandeni@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3806
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Randolph, Terry
TRandolp@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8514
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rangel, Laura
LRangel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8514
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Raphael, Debbie
DRaphael@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0504
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rasmussen, David
DRasmuss@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6678
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rayas, Evelina
ERayas@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6674
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Redes, Octavian
ORedes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4091
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Reenan, Alicia
AReenan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9826
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Reese, Timothy
TReese@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3395
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Remitz, Bill
BRemitz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3629
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Renton, Fiona
FRenton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9235
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Renzi, Barbara
BRenzi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6649
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Reyes, Gloria
GReyes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3823
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Reyes, Mary
MReyes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5293
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Reyes, Randy
RReyes@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3798
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Reynolds, Edward
EReynold@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9519
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rice, David
DRice1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3165
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rich, Jennifer
JRich@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5415
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ridenour, Charlie
CRidenou@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6442
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Riley, Cindy
CRiley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-0879
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Riley, Erin
ERiley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3910
 

Rios, Alfredo
ARios@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1988
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Rios, Maria
MRios1@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5328
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rist, David
DRist@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3763
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ritter, Nancy
NRitter@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5266
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rivera-Medina, Brandie
BRivera@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5264
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rizzardo, Teresa
TRizzard@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3624
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Roberson, Tina
TRoberso@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6579
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Roberts, Renee
RRoberts@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8192
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Robinson, J
JRobinso@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5372
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Robinson, James
JRobins1@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3959
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Robison, Rick
RRobison@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3859
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Rodriguez, Carlo
CRodrig1@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1925
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Rodriguez, Evelia
ERodrigu@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6104
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rodriguez, Ivan
IRodrigu@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6591
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Rodriguez, Jessica
JRodrigu@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6666
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rodriguez, Martin
MRodrig1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8661
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rohrer, James
JRohrer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3709
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Romero, Robert
RRomero1@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5316
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rosana, Cecilia
CRosana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6662
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rosario, Mariacecilia
MRosario@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1077
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rose, Carl
CRose@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3799
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ross, Robert
RRoss@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3715
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ross, Steven
SRoss@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3694
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Rounds, Steven
SRounds@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6602
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rowe, William
WRowe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6566
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Roy-Semmen, Shukla
SRoysemm@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5448
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rubin, Marcia
MRubin@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5338
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rueckert, Carlos
CRuecker@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0586
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ruffin, Ida
IRuffin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-2646
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ruffin, Paul
PRuffin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6677
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ruiz, Elvira
ERuiz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2438
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ruttan, Peter
PRuttan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3630
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Rutter, Sheri
SRutter@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3556
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ruvalcaba, Laura
LRuvalca@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 352-0381
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Ryan, Christopher
CRyan@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3429
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Ryan, Judy
JRyan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-9326
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ryan, William
BRyan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3679
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ryder-Moore, Brenda
BMoore@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5306
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732