Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Wade, Michael
Michael.Wade@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6653
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Wagner, Robert
Rob.Wagner@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3236
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Walker, Ed
Ed.Walker@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4988
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Wallbom, Todd
Todd.Wallbom@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6622
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Wang, Miaomiao
Miaomiao.Wang@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2925
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Wang, Shuyi
Shuyi.Wang@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6699
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Wang, Yixi
Yixi.Wang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6664
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Wang, Yunzhu
Yunzhu.Wang@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2627
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ward, Dan
Dan.Ward@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3676
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ward, Scott
Scott.Ward@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3581
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Warren, Scott
Scott.Warren@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5462
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Watson, LaTanya Hollis
LaTanya.HollisWatson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7342
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Webber, Gene
Gene.Webber@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 604-4744
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Wehri, Janet
Janet.Wehri@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8789
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

West, Clyde
Clyde.West@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2959
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Wherry, Christina
Christina.Wherry@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6531
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Whisenant Bowen, Patrice
Patrice.Bowen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3800
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

White, Duane
Duane.White@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3585
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Whitehead, Todd
Todd.Whitehead@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3003
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Wilkinson, Jim
James.Wilkinson@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5407
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Williams, CM
CM.Williams@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2541
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Williams, Lloyd
Lloyd.Williams@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2189
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Williams, Meredith
Meredith.Williams@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3804
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Williams, Tamara
Tamara.Williams@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5370
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Williams-Morehead, Ruth
Ruth.Williams-Morehead@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6578
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Winner, Leona
Leona.Winner@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6679
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Wolfenden, Allen
Allen.Wolfenden@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6540
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Wong, Alfred
Alfred.Wong@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3946
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Wong, Henry
Henry.Wong@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3770
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Wong, Jeanne
Jeanne.Wong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3251
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Wong, Jeff
Jeff.Wong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5798
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Wong, Schumin
Schumin.Wong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3399
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Wood, Matthew
Matthew.Wood@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3632
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Wood, Peter
Peter.Wood@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5720
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Woolfolk, Debra
Debra.Woolfolk@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4785
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Wortham, Carol
Carol.Wortham@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3968
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Wright, Dean
Dean.Wright@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6528
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Wu, Brian
Brian.Wu@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6696
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Wu, Min
Min.Wu@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3621
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200