Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Yacoub, Nabil
NYacoub1@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5389
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Yang, Teng
TYang@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3960
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Yargeau, Tedd
TYargeau@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6545
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Yeaman, Roy
RYeaman@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6677
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Yee, Carolyn
CYee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5651
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Yee, Shan
SYee1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2098
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Yeh, Greg
GYeh@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3102
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Yemut, Emad
EYemut@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5432
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Yen, Chia Rin
CYen@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5417
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Yep, Corey
CYep@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3492
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Yokota-Wahl, Kathleen
KYokota@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5358
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Yonemura, John
JYonemur@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1819
 

Yoshida, Angela
AYoshida@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2542
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Yue, Aaron
AYue@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5439
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Yurk, Larry
LYurk@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5640
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806