Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Zabaneh, Rania
RZabaneh@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5479
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Zamudio, Michael
MZamudio@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6535
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Zanoria, Alfredo
AZanoria@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5420
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Zhan, Tsing Mabel
TZhan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6432
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Zhang, Cen
CZhang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1809
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Zhang, Yun
YZhang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3700
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Zhou, Xiaoying
XZhou@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3527
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ziarkowski, Daniel
DZiarkow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6580
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Zielinski, Tamara
TZielins@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3661
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Zogaib, Daniel
DZogaib@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5483
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732