Environmental Chemistry Lab Contact Info

Bruce E. La Belle, Ph.D., Chief

 
Bruce.LaBelle@dtsc.ca.gov  
   
Berkeley Office: Pasadena Office:
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, CA 94710
757 Raymond Avenue, Suite 100
Pasadena, CA  91105

ECL - Berkeley:
Gurmail Sivia
Gurmail.Sivia@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3622

Sayaka Takaku-Pugh
Sayaka.Takaku-Pugh@dtsc.ca.gov

(510) 540-3605

Carol Wortham
Carol.Wortham@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3968
   
ECL - Pasadena
Mui Koltunov
Mui-Koltunov@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 977-2928
Cesar Fernandez
Cesar.Fernandez@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3166

Contract Laboratories and Sample Transport Contacts:
Carol Wortham
Carol.Wortham@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3968
Lloyd Williams
Lloyd.Williams@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2189
Cesar Fernandez (Pasadena)
Cesar.Fernandez@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3166
 
Human Environmental Monitoring:
Myrto Petreas                                                                                 (510) 540-3624
Myrto.Petreas@dtsc.ca.gov
Reber Brown                                                                                   (510) 540-3322
Reber.Brown@dtsc.ca.gov
 
Biomonitoring:
June Soo Park                                                                                 (510) 540-2441
June-Soo.Park@dtsc.ca.gov
Sabrina Smith                                                                                  (510) 540-2019
Sabrina.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov

ECL Seminars and Webinars:
Kathleen Jones-Tucker  
Kathleen.Jones-Tucker@dtsc.ca.gov
  (510) 540-3861