Department of Toxic Substances Control Department of Toxic Substances Control

Executive Leadership Team

Director Barbara LeeBarbara A. Lee
Chief Deputy Director
meredith_williams_smMeredith Williams
Safer Products and Workplaces Program
Deputy Director
Elise Rothschild
Hazardous Waste Management Program
Deputy Director
DTSC Vacant
Brownfields & Environmental Restoration
Deputy Director
MascarenasAna Mascareñas
Assistant Director for Environmental Justice
Terri_Hardy_bio_pic_smTerri Hardy
Special Assistant for Program Review
JimMarxenTNJim Marxen
Office of Communications
Deputy Director
JoshTookerJosh Tooker
Office of Legislation
Legislative Director
ReedSatoReed Sato
Office of Legal Affairs
Chief Counsel
AndrewColladaAndrew Collada
Administrative Services
Deputy Director
GeorgeOkomotoGeorge Okamoto
Office of Environmental Information Management
Deputy Director
BruceLaBelleBruce LaBelle
Environmental Chemistry Lab
Research Scientist Manager
AlbertHernandezAlbert Hernandez
Equal Employment Opportunity