Contact Information

Facility Closure

Matt Wetter
Senior Hazardous Substances Engineer
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, California 95826-3200
(916) 255-6629
Matthew.Wetter@dtsc.ca.gov

On-Site and Industrial Area Corrective Action

Joel Bauman
Senior Engineering Geologist
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, California 95826
(916) 255-3630
Joel.Bauman@dtsc.ca.gov

Residential Cleanup

Hortensia Muniz-Ghazi
Supervising Hazardous Substances Engineer
8810 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, California 95826
(916) 255-6632
Hortensia.Muniz-Ghazi@dtsc.ca.gov

Field Operations Manager

Rafat Abbasi, P.E.
Field Operations Manager-Exide
Brownfields and Environmental Restoration Program
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, California 91311
(747) 263 4412
Rafat.Abbasi@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Participation

Cesar Campos
Public Participation Specialist
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, California 91311
(818) 717-6572
Cesar.Campos@dtsc.ca.gov

Media

Sandy Nax
Public Information Officer
1001 I Street, P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, California 95812
(916) 327-6114
Sandy.Nax@dtsc.ca.gov