Chemical Information Call-in: Staff Contacts

The mailing address for the Chemical Information Call-in Program staff is:

California Department of Toxics Substances Control

Attn:  Chemical Information Call-in Program

Office of Pollution Prevention and Green Technology

P.O. Box 806

Sacramento, California  95812-0806

 

The telephone numbers and email addresses for the Chemical Information Call-in Program staff are:

Team Leader:                      William P. Ryan, Jr., P. E.

Carbon Nanotubes             (916) 322-5919

                                                Bill.Ryan@dtsc.ca.gov

 

                                                Donald Owen, Jr., P. E.

                                                (916) 445-2930

                                                Donald.Owen@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Quantum Dots:                    Thomas Booze, Ph.D.

                                                (916) 255-6628

                                                Thomas.Booze@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Nano Silver:                          Neena Sahasrabudhe, Ph.D.

                                                (916) 324-8660

                                                Neena.Sahasrabudhe@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Nano Zero Valent Iron:       Min Wu, Ph.D.

                                                (916) 322-3816

                                                Min.Wu@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Nano Cerium Oxide:            Hai-Yong Kang, Ph.D.

Nano Zinc Oxide                   (916) 324-2958

Nano Titanium Dioxide        Hai-Yong.Kang@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Industrial Hygiene:          Frank Parr, CIH, CSP

Workplace Safety            (818) 717-6592

                                     Frank.Parr@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Legal Counsel:                Robert Sullivan

                                     (919) 323-8127

                                     Robert.Sullivan@dtsc.ca.gov