Welcome to the Department of Toxic Substances Control

SSFL - Other Agency Contacts

ssfl-main-header

SSFL Contacts - Other Agencies
 
contact-other-2
 
 
Multiple agencies are involved in the Santa  Susana  Field Laboratory cleanup. For a description of these agencies’ roles and responsibilities, please visit the Other Agencies page under Regulatory Oversight on this Web site.




 


California Department of Public Health (CDPH)
James Moulton Thomas
Associate Health Physicist
California Department of Public Health
Radiologic Health Branch
P.O. Box 997414, MS 7610
Sacramento, CA 95899-7414
phone iconPhone: 916) 445-3566
phone iconPhone: (916) 275-6461 (Cell)
Fax: (916) 341-7160 (Fax)
email iconE-mail: james.thomas@cdph.ca.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Region 9
Nicole G. Moutoux
Superfund Division
Project Manager
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
phone iconPhone: (415)972-3012
email iconE-mail: moutoux.nicole@epa.gov
Web: http://www.epa.gov/region09/

Regional Water Quality Control Board
(RWQCB) - Los Angeles Region
Cassandra D. Owens
Unit Chief, Industrial Permitting Unit (NPDES)
Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board
320 West 4th Street, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90013
phone iconPhone: (213) 576-6750
email iconE-mail: cowens@waterboards.ca.gov
Ventura County Air Pollution Control District (VCAPCD)
Kerby Zozula
669 County Square Drive
Second Floor
Ventura, CA 93003
phone iconPhone: (805) 645-1421
email iconE-mail: kerby@vcapcd.org
Web: http://www.vcapcd.org/
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)
Richard Schassburger
Federal Project Director
5800 Woolsey Canyon Road
Canoga Park, CA 91304
email iconE-mail: richard.schassburger@em.doe.gov
Web: http://www.etec.energy.gov/
Ventura County Environmental Health Division (VCEHD)
Government Center
Administration Building
800 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009
phone iconPhone: (805)654-2813 Web: http://www.ventura.org/envhealth/
  U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)
Stephanie Jennings
Deputy Federal Project Director
5800 Woolsey Canyon Road
Canoga Park, CA 91304
phone iconPhone: 818-466-8162
email iconE-mail: stephanie.jennings@emcbc.doe.gov
Web: http://www.etec.energy.gov/
 
 
 
Copyright © 2007 State of California