Newsroom

We tell DTSC’s story to keep the public informed

DTSC Media Contacts

Media Relations Manager

Abbott Dutton
Abbott.Dutton@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Public Information Officer

Barbara Zumwalt
Barbara.Zumwalt@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Information Officer

Gamaliel Ortiz
Social Media
Gamaliel.Ortiz@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Information Officer

Sandy Nax
Safer Consumer Products
Sanford.Nax@dtsc.ca.gov

Graphic Design & Media Manager

James Joelson
James.Joelson@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Information Officer

Brian Taylor
Brian.Taylor@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Information Officer

Russ Edmondson
Russ.Edmondson@dtsc.ca.gov

Newsroom Links

Archived News Releases:

2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | 1998