Newsroom

We tell DTSC’s story to keep the public informed

DTSC Media Contacts

Media Relations Manager

Abbott Dutton
Abbott.Dutton@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Public Information Officer

Barbara Zumwalt
Barbara.Zumwalt@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Information Officer

Gamaliel Ortiz
Social Media
Gamaliel.Ortiz@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Information Officer

Sandy Nax
Safer Consumer Products
Sanford.Nax@dtsc.ca.gov

Acting Graphic Design & Media Manager

Kathleen Calvert
Kathleen.Calvert@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Information Officer

Brian Taylor
Brian.Taylor@dtsc.ca.gov

Public Information Officer

Russ Edmondson
Russ.Edmondson@dtsc.ca.gov