Chemistry

We provide expertise in analytical and environmental chemistry

Contact Information

Offices

Berkeley Laboratory
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, CA 94710

Pasadena Laboratory
757 South Raymond Avenue, Suite 105
Pasadena, CA 91105

Chief

Bruce E. La Belle, Ph.D.
Bruce.LaBelle@dtsc.ca.gov

Branch Chiefs

John Quinn, Ph.D.
Analytical Berkeley
(510) 540-3388
John.Quinn@dtsc.ca.gov

Mui Koltunov, Ph.D.
Analytical Pasadena
(626) 304-9802
Mui.Koltunov@dtsc.ca.gov

June-Soo Park, Ph.D.
Biomonitoring & HEMS*
(510) 540-2441
June-Soo.Park@dtsc.ca.gov

*HEMS – Human Environmental Monitoring Section

Section Chiefs

Robert Ramage, Ph.D.
Analytical Berkeley
(510) 540-3468
Robert.Ramage@dtsc.ca.gov

Cesar Fernandez, Ph.D
Analytical Pasadena
(626) 304-2675
Cesar.Fernandez@dtsc.ca.gov

Sabrina Smith, Ph.D.
Biomonitoring
(510) 540-2019
Sabrina.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov</a

Reber Brown, Ph.D.
HEMS*
(510) 540-3322
Reber.Brown@dtsc.ca.gov

Carol Wortham
QATS**
(510) 540-3969
Carol.Wortham@dtsc.ca.gov

*HEMS – Human Environmental Monitoring Section
**QATS – Quality Assurance & Technical Support

ECL Seminars

Kathleen Jones-Tucker
(510) 540-3861
Kathleen.Jones-Tucker@dtsc.ca.gov